LEBEL Group © 2019

Past Members

Audubert, Clément - Ph.D. (2019)

clement.audubert@umontreal.ca

https://www.linkedin.com/in/clement-audubert-55a3a9142/

Currently PDF at ICSN (Prof. Géraldine Masson) - France

Bartholoméüs, Johan - Ph.D. (2016)

johan.bartho@gmail.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/johan-bartholom%C3%A9%C3%BCs-402b772a/

Currently Scientist at IntelliSyn (Montréal)

Berthod, Mikael - PDF from Feb. 2005 to Jan. 2006
(co-supervised with André B. Charette)
mberthod@takreer.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikael-berthod-611b10103/
Currently Vice President Takreer Research Centre
at Abu Dhabi Oil refining company Takreer (Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates)

Brethous-Parmentier, Lise - Ph.D. (2009)

lisebrethous@hotmail.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/lise-parmentier-675b0320/

Currently CMC Technical Writer at Bayer (Basel, Switzerland)

Clavel, Alexandre - Ph.D. (2007)
clavelalexandre@yahoo.fr
https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandre-clavel-8643345b/
Currently Director Responsable R&D at Corden Pharma - Synkem (Chenôve, France)

Diab, Sonia - PDF from Dec. 2011 to May 2012
sadiab@hotmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sonia-diab-388a851a/

Guay, Danielle - M.Sc. (2004)

Huard, Kim - Ph.D. (2008)
kimhuard@yahoo.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-huard-4b8a2437/
Currently Senior Principal Scientist at Pfizer (Boston, USA)

Janes, Marc - Ph.D. (2008)

(co-supervised with André B. Charette)

marc.janes@nuchemtherapeutics.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcjanes/

Currently Senior Director Business Development at NuChem Therapeutics (Montreal)

Ladjel, Chehla - Ph.D (2007)
chehla.ladjel@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/chehla-ladjel-phd-284b55a/
Currently Talent Acquisition & Management Specialist at Quotient Limited (Genève, Switzerland)

Lectard, Sylvain - Ph.D. (2007)

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvain-lectard-b0b7005/

Currently Researcher at Koei Chemicals (Chiba, Japan)

Leogane, Olivier - Ph.D. (2007)
o.leogane@umontreal.ca
https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivier-leogane-ph-d-9a74836/
Currently SST Advisor at Université de Montreal

Lévaray, Nicolas - M.Sc. (2014)
nicolas.levaray@umontreal.ca
https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolas-l%C3%A9varay-72201425/
Currently Ph.D candidate at Université de Montréal

Lu, Yingdong - PDF from March 2011 to Avril 2012
luyingdong@hotmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lu-yingdong-8b84b639/
Currently chemist at Toronto Research Chemicals (TRC) (Ontario, Canada)
Mamani Laparra, Laura - Ph.D. (2016)

laura_mamani@hotmail.com

Currently Junior Scientist at Gladius Pharmaceutical (Montréal)

Maroun, Cendrella - M.Sc. (2015)

cendrella_maroun@yahoo.ca

https://www.linkedin.com/in/cendrella-maroun-bb8b27137/

Currently research associate at Pharmascience (Montréal)

Morin, Sébastien - M.Sc. (2002)
sebastien.morin@thermofisher.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/s%C3%A9bastien-morin-m-sc-mba-8539aa17/
Currently Account Manager at Thermo Fisher Scientific (Montréal)

Paquet, Valérie - Ph.D. (2004)
valerie.paquet@confab.ca
https://www.linkedin.com/in/valeriepaquet/
Currently Production Director at Mylan (Montréal)

Parmentier, Michael - Ph.D. (2008)
parmentier.michael@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-parmentier-8461012a/
Currently Principal Scientist R&D at Novartis (Basel, Switzerland)

Piras, Henri - Ph.D. (2016)

h.piras@gmail.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/henri-piras-b4130698/

Currently Scientist at Paraza Pharma. (Montréal)

Ross, Karen - M.Sc. (2010)
karen_24_ross@hotmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/karen-ross-1530873a/

Currently Research Assistant at the Montreal Neurological Institute

Sanchez-Salvatori, Maria - PDF from Oct. 2001 to Oct. 2002
(co-supervised with André B. Charette)

Spitz, Cédric - PDF from Dec. 2009 to Juil. 2011
cedric.spitz@univ-amu.fr
http://icr-amu.cnrs.fr/spip.php?article63
Currently Maître de conférence at Faculté de Pharmacie Marseille (France)

Stoklosa, Gregory - M.Sc. (2005)
gz.klos@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/greg-stoklosa-9b07324/

Currently Scientist III at Ashland (Delaware, USA)

Sudhir-Venkatesh, Sai - PDF from Feb. 2013 to May 2013
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sai-sudhir-a334a62a/
Currently Senior Scientist at Dr. Reddy's Laboratories (Hyderabad Area, India)

Zeghida, Walid - PDF from May 2010 to May 2011.
(co-supervised with André B. Charette)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/walid-zeghida-7ba8095a/